Adventure Race Header Home
Find us on Facebook
Browse by location
Browse by event type
Search by date

Jason English and Gwynn LeMaitre are the 2018 JetBlack 24 Hour Solo winners

For the first time in it’s 10-year history, the JetBlack 24 Hour with its JetBlack 6+6 Hour offspring took place at Rydal Showgrounds near Lithgow on 3+4 March 2018. Almost 300 race participants from all over NSW and the ACT as well as VIC and QLD raced in teams of up to 6 in the 24 […]

Source | Back to News