Adventure Race Header AdventureRace.com.au Home
Find us on Facebook Bookmark and Share
Browse by location
Browse by event type
Search by date
From
To

Training

Below is a list of training providers throughout Australia that can help you on your adventure race journey. They can provide invaluable experience and advice on how to tackle your chosen event and provide training programs.
ACT
Dynamic Motivation
Mic Longhurst
Email: Mic@dynamicmotivation.com.au
Phone: 0411691475
Website: www.dynamicmotivation.com.au
New South Wales
AddVenture Training
Jefferson Taylor - 0404 080 775
Email: jefferson@addventuretraining.com
Website: www.addventuretraining.com
Address: PO Box 443, Randwick, 2031
Northern Territory
Queensland

exploreFitness.jpg
Paul Elby - 0402671056 :: email - paul@explorefitness.com.au :: Website - www.explorefitness.com.au


 
Phoenix Adventure

Andy Stewart - 0417 791 686
Email: phoenixadventure@bigpond.com
Website: www.phoenixadventure.com.au


 
Tri Adventure
Kim Beckinsale - 0414 687 255
Jan Leverton - 0407 761 150
Email: triadventure@optusnet.com.au
Phone: 07 5455 4937
Website: www.triadventure.com.au
South Australia
Tasmania
Victoria
Peak Adventure
Jarad Kohlar - 0409 786 237
Email: jarad@peakadventure.com.au
Website: www.peakadventure.com.au

 
Vigor Health & Fitness

Liam Delany - 0425 711 412
Email: liam@vigor.net.au
Website: www.vigor.net.au



 
JaraSport

Simon Knowles - 0402 827 986
Email: simon@jarasport.com.au
Website: www.jarasport.com.au/



 
Melbourne Adventure

Liam Delany - 0425 711 412
Email: liam@vigor.net.au
Jarad Kohlar - 0409 786 237
Email: jarad@peakadventure.com.au
Website: www.melbourneadventure.org.au


Western Australia
UWA Outdoor Club
The UWA Outdoor Club has been established to provide people with great opportunities to get outdoors, try new adventure activities, meet great people and generally have a fantastic time.
Website: www.outdoorclub.com.au